Castleknock College Union

Pastmen Memorial Mass

Nov 15, 2021
Pastmen Memorial Mass -

You are cordially invited to the Castleknock College Memorial Mass for deceased Pastmen who have died since October 2020.

The Mass takes place on Sunday, November 14th 2021 at 12.00 (Noon) and will be celebrated by Fr Paschal Scallon CM and Fr Stephen Monaghan CM.

On behalf of Castleknock College Union we would like to invite you and most importantly your family and friends to join us virtually by way of the College youtube channel using this link below.

We hope you can join us on Sunday 14th November online.


Meeting ID: 997 2148 0397

Passcode: 198879

We remember the following Pastmen at our Memorial Mass

Roland Benner OBE, 1953

David Bell 1938

Kevin Bouch 1961

David Boylan 1960

Seamus Campbell 1956

Gabriel Cleere 1941

Terence Cusack 1968

Dr. Laurence Crowley 1955

Noel Doyle 1953

Morgan Fitzpatrick 1998

Brendan Guerin 1948

Peter Hogan 1961

Derek Hunter 1955

Michael Kerley 1961

Don Lemass 1957

Leo Morgan 1957

Philip Murphy 1960

Denis Murnaghan 1957

Dr. George Murnaghan 1955

Aodh MacFhionnbhairr 1997

Ronald McCarten Member of Staff 1969-2002

Des McGinley 1947

Pauline McHugh 1967-1992

Dr. Tim O'Connor 1962

Michael O'Driscoll 1962

Brendan O'Flynn 1948

Kevin O'Rourke 1959

Edward Pettit 1974

Dr. Rodger Reynolds 1957

Bernard Rocca 2022

Conor Scully 2004

Paul Sullivan 1974

Andrew Thompson 1969

Dr. John Veale 1962