Castleknock College Union

Class of 1982 - 20th Reunion recap

Killiney, Dublin - October 12th 2002

Oct 12, 2002
Class of 1982 - 20th Reunion recap -

Sixty two members of the class of 1982 came together for dinner on Saturday 12th October 2002 in Fitzpatrick's Castle Hotel. This was an incredible achievement on the part of Robert Doyle, organiser in chief, who managed to track down classmates who had not been in contact since leaving Castleknock College. The reunion was also attended by Mr. Eddie Melvin and Mr. Dick Wafer who had a particular affinity with the students of 1982.

Class of 1982 20 year Reunion- Saturday 12th October 2002 -Fitzpatrick's Killiney Castle, Co Dublin

Back Row from left to right
Mark Barrett, Vincent Keogh, Michael O'Dwyer, Alan Hickey, Eddie Wall, Simon Lyons, Dermot O'Mahony, Peter Van Dessel, Noel Fitzpatrick, Brian O'Connor, John McArdle, Paul Stanley, Paul McAreavey, Charles Gavin, Karl Morton, Paul Duignan, Christopher Leonard, Charles Markey..

Third Row from left to right
Christopher Carberry, John Kennedy, John Bourke, Michael Smyth, Kevin Finlay, John Kelly, Michael Cooney, Billy Kelly, Billy Burke, Vincent Downes, Bernard Quinn, John Crotty, Tom Barrett, Karl Gaffney, Brian O'Sullivan, David Ward, Richard Costello, Ray Carroll…

Second Row from left to right
Peter Donegan, Declan Dunne, Paddy Cadell, Ray McSharry Jnr, Michael Davitt, Paul Condon, Shane Colleary, Niall Loftus, Hugh Maguire, Alan Rowe, Brian Geoghegan…

First Row on ground from left to right
Mark McCloskey, Derek Clarke, John Paul Coakley, Eoghan Ryan, Charles Hill, Nicholas Molloy, Robert Doyle, Kevin Murnaghan, Eddie Lowe, David Walton, Mark Halpenny…