Castleknock College Union

University Scholarship Awards

UCD, Trinity

Nov 23, 2017
University Scholarship Awards -


UCD recognises the calibre of its incoming high-achieving students with the award of Entrance Scholar awards presented to first year students who achieve 560 points or more in their Leaving Certificate. Five pastmen of class '17 pictured below with Headmaster Murphy: Cian Greenwood, Michael McGinley, Seán Egan, Peter Brogan and Ben Healy were so honoured at the UCD Entrance Scholar Awards last week.

Over at Trinity College Dublin Donnacha Ryan and Evan Magee were similarly recognised.

Congratulations all.